Chinese new year

It is dark and comfortable, as I write this post from my bed. Why? Because I completely forgot to post anything until five seconds ago. Kind of a grey Chinese new year. I always think of fiery colors for this day, but it was not to be.

So this post will be a little post. However, Karl wants me to drive him to work tomorrow morning, which should me some time to kill at Starbucks. Hopefully I will have plenty of time to work on my goals.

In the meantime, sweet dreams to me!

Leave a Reply

