Sneaky in Training

At the moment I am at work, on break from being trained.

LearnVest.com (which I recommend to anyone out there, although I think it is supposed to be for women) it is talking about investing.  I am wondering when I will be ready to make this step?  Should I wait for getting my debt down?  Or  start sooner?  I may write them a letter to ask.

It did get me thinking that it is time to do a small goal for finances.  I think it will be to keep up with my bank/loans/etc accounts, through my budgeting tool on LearnVest.  I think this needs to be a thing I do daily.  I am also thinking I need to create some kind of tracking tool to keep my goals in.  I plan on making many goals and I have not yet started to track them.

I am going to come up with my system when I get home.

Leave a Reply

